This is the Best Post Ever! (please please read it)

I noticed that a lot of people don’t read now  a days. They see a bunch of text and they run away like little babies wahhh.

This is true for everything but especially the internet. Blog posts, news articles, Wikipedia whatever, people just skip text.

THE ONLY WAY TO GET THEIR ATTENTION IS TO

change fonts, CaPitaliZE randoMlY.

Here are some bold letters

Colors are TO GRAB youR ATTENTION

*and pictures too*

Because you have the attention span of a GnatAnd honeslY I DONT  blame you. 

BUT I just want YOU TO rEAd what i WRite

I mean come on people! I wrote this for you!! Please please read it.

so I asked myself

how can I make you READ what I have to say??

WHAT DO PEOPLE READ? That won’t require pictures

colors, changing text (or subliminal messages) ?:

1)Famous people words (I’m not famous)

2)Something scandalous they shouldn‘t be reading. (NOPE)

3) The COMMENTS SECTION??? (umm. . . what?)

So apparently people will skip an entire post and read the comments. It’s as if the comments are a more entertaining summary of the post.

Hmmm . . .

.-. . .- -.. / – …. .. … / .–. — … – / .. – / .. … / – …. . / -… . … – / .–. — … – / . …- . .-.

And that’s how I invented Commentonador blogging.

15 thoughts on “This is the Best Post Ever! (please please read it)

  1. I was drawn in by all the pretty colours but I stayed because you made me smile. *snatches at the word rainbows* Okay, I stayed for the pretty colours too. A little. Maybe.
    Your comments made me laugh. 😀 So thank you!

Leave a Reply

