It’s CHALLENGE TIME!

Today I had a conversation with myself and it went like this:

ME: Hey let’s do something!

ME: I already have a shirt load of work to do and I already wasted all my time today making lists of things to do instead of doing them.

ME: Yea but let’s do MORE.

ME: Why would I do that? I’m already swamped.

ME: Because you’re crazy.

ME:  Oh  . .right. So what do you suggest?

ME: A blogging challenge! Let’s see how long you or me or we can post daily on this thing!

ME: That’s a great idea! So what are the rules to this challenge?

ME: . . . .

ME: Challenges usually have rules, right?

ME: Right! Rules . . .

ME:  Let’s sing that annoying song that’s always playing on the radio!

ME:  Ok but look, a squirrel!

ME:  What the heck does a rootabaga taste like anyway?

So yea, I gave myself a no rule challenge. All I have to do is post something everyday for as long as a can.

But what does this mean for you?

It means you will have more things to read (ignore)! So can I get a hurray for that folks?

Also my posts will be less planned and more “in the moment” and we all know how fun that is. Expect rants, pictures, rants, lists, random stuff, more random stuff, useless information, and maybe even one of my famous squiggly lines art piece!

There will be words. There will be pictures. There will be more words.  There will be letters.

And there might even be numbers.

DUN DUN DUMMMM

Hopefully I don’t quit tomorrow, let’s see how long I can do this.

Challenge status: ACCEPTED

13 thoughts on “It’s CHALLENGE TIME!

  1. “Expect rants, pictures, rants, lists, random stuff, more random stuff, useless information, and maybe even one of my famous squiggly lines art piece!”
    I was really hoping for fabulous prizes too. Oh well. I’ll read it anyway.

Leave a Reply

