Long Posts Are Stupid, Shawty.

Well . . .

Not really.

But I wanted to say that so I can metaphorically link long posts with long underwear and stupidity.

Yeah . . . I don’t know what I was going to do that exactly.

Maybe personify stupidity and make it wear long underwear with a long post printed on it? Or maybe a long post about the stupidity of  long underwear?

Anyway, I’m going to stop ironing onions and get to the point.

FINALS.

I can’t possibly write long/medium-ish posts during finals week.

AND I don’t want to lose my daily challenge.

So this is the solution: To declare long posts stupid (for a week) so I can be cool for not writing them. Instead I’ll have medium posts . .err short posts . . .err one liners.

I’M SORRY but that’s the best I can do.

For one week.

And then I’ll write the longest post in the world about everything in the world and stuff in the world and things (which is what you all want to read about, naturally).

So to my 3 readers: don’t hate me, it will still be crazy and weird! Except it will only be a line or two.

It’s like I will bestow the same amount of wisdom onto you but it will be a much quicker process! Which is good because it will give you more time to shave, play checkers, and bathe in chocolate!

If you are still upset with me, I think this picture might change your mind:

THAT’S RIGHT!!

That’s a giant (a bit crazy looking smiley face) with a cute kittens hat and multicolored squiggly line hair. All of which is floating (creepily) in a beach paradise!!!

AND do you see the heart thing on the sand? That thing is made out of pure Nutella!!

I MADE IT JUST FOR YOU!!

So do you forgive me?

Then get ready for the SHAWTIES, shawty!!

Challenge status (what’s this about?): DAY 14

4 thoughts on “Long Posts Are Stupid, Shawty.

Leave a Reply

