I Hate Spam but I Love Spam

This is spam:

I HATE IT !

 

This is spam:

Bigbeach Social Network thinks that my post about my pet leaf has very useful information and Car Insurance thinks that I should be given the title of “Probably the greatest blogger on the web“.

I read spam to boost my ego, okay?!?!

So I decided to return the favor.

 

(btw, the password is: notcoolbro)

And made this comment on the article about Pearly Penile Papules Removal:

 

I LOVE SPAM!!

 

Challenge status (what’s this about?): DAY 16

10 thoughts on “I Hate Spam but I Love Spam

  1. LOVE this idea! Your post made me laugh. I think “spams the spam” could be really useful against the spam comments that come in and have NOTHING to do with the post too!

Leave a Reply

